2015 Scholars Selected

Screen Shot 2015-01-24 at 10.51.20 AM

The UCSD-Morehouse-Spelman Physics Bridge program has selected its Bridge Scholars Class for 2015.  They are (from left to right): Christian Aganze (3nd year Morehouse, Physics), Dakari Franklin (2nd year Morehouse, Physics & Math),  Saidou N’gaide’ (3rd year Morehouse, Applied Physics/Aerospace Engineering), Alaja Phillips (4th year Spelman, Physics) and Wayne Stevens (2nd year Morehouse, Physics). Christian and Saidou will be returning for a second year.  Each of these students will be paired with one the UCSD faculty mentors for an 8-week research position and graduate preparation training.

You can read more about the 2015 class here.

Congratulations to you all!





Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.